CTPL Team of the Decade 2006/07 – 2015/16

Kingborough Knight and dual Rodwell Medalist, Mark Divin, has been named captain of the CTPL Team of the Decade for the 2006/07 to 2015/16 period!

Congratuations to Divo, a well deserved accolade!!

Read the full article on the Cricket Tasmania website here